19 May 2023


CALL FOR ENTRY NOMINATIONS: Nigerian National Cooperative Awards (CoopAWARDS) 2023

DEADLINE: JULY 19TH, 2023 Cooperatives and Cooperators can submit entry nominations for the 5th Edition of the Nigerian National Cooperative Awards (CoopAWARDS), organized annually by Nigeria’s premier cooperative rating and awards institution – CRASoN in collaboration with the Federal Department of Cooperatives (FDC) under the aegis of Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development (FMARD).

This year, Nigeria’s most glamorous and prestigious Cooperative Industry Awards is tagged “THE TRAILBLAZERS – LAGOS 2023.” As usual, the Award Symposium and Exhibitions is themed “REIMAGINING COOPERATIVE IN NIGERIA: OUR SUCCESS STORIES, CHALLENGES & THE WAY FORWARD”

CoopAWARDS over the years has gathered momentum that led to an increase in the award categories due to the Stakeholders’ demands for recognition of their efforts in coop development. We now have fifty (50) types of categories, broadly grouped under four (4) Award sections to be vied for by all stakeholders.

To view the categories and sections, kindly click on our URL: https://crason.coop/awardcategories/

MODE OF ENTRY: All the Award entries MUST be made ONLINE at the CRASoN official website, by logging on to www.crason.coop/entries  Applicants can enter more than one category if they operate in such area and have performed excellently to earn the award. Please, WhatsApp or Call 08024472797 for more information on it..

The grand finale event for the 5th National Cooperative Awards, Symposium & Exhibitions 2023, is to be held at a conducive and serene environment in Lagos – Nigeria come November 17th & 19th.

The Award Entry Nominations DEADLINE is July 19th, 2023. TO ENTER CLICK HERE


The Cooperative Rating & Award Society of Nigeria (CRASoN) tracks, monitors, evaluates and reports the economic performances and social impacts of Cooperative Societies on their members and the Nation at large. They confer annual national recognition honors and awards on Cooperatives and Cooperators that are outstanding in their contributions to our Nation’s socio-economic development cum GDP and SDGs achievements, as well as celebrate exceptional leaders committed to good governance, and enterprises doing well.


Louisa Olaniyi (Mrs.)

Director of Media & Publicity




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *